Segunda-feira, 02 de Maio de 2011

sewing studio

It will be at my pleace.Let me know if you like to come. 
We would like all the interested people to be able to come,
so please let us know when it suits you best. 
It will be donation based. 
Its good if you bring your own sewing machine.
There will be the opportunity to learn how to use your machine,
repairs, make curtains, cushions, clothes, etc.
for more info contakt me
 
 estúdio de costura 
 em minha casa..Diz-me se estás interessado em vir.
Gostaríamos que todos os interessados possam vir,
por isso diz-nos qual o dia que te dá mais jeito.
O preço será por donativo.
Seria perfeito se trouxeres a tua máquina de costura.
Vais ter a oportunidade de aprender a usar a tua máquina,
a fazer arranjos, a fazer cortinas, almofadas, roupas, etc.
 

Para mais informações contacta-me:
Contact:sewing studio
leen van melle
960177636
leenvanmelle@yahoo.com
 
P1160974
publicado por Leen Hiking às 18:57